Clergy/Parish Staff

Fr. Hugh Burns, OP

Fr. Frank Sutman, OP
Parochial Vicar

Sr. Donna Kelly, CND
Pastoral Associate

Fr. Gregory Doherty, OP
In Residence

 Maria Lamorgese
Director of Religious Education

Joe DeSanctis
Music Director

Eileen Bruehl
Parish Coordinator

Thomas Conaty
Youth Minister

Barbara Mackin
Business Manager

Loretta Hotter

Alice Fortino
Bulletin Editor

Our Former Clergy:
Fr. Dan Davies, OP
and Fr. Terence Quinn, OP both reside at Cabrini Elder Care 115 Broadway Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522. Cards and visitors are Welcome.

Fr. William Holt, OP:  Dominican House of Studies, 4876 Michigan Avenue NE, Washington, DC  20017