Youth Group

Youth Minister – Fr. Luke
Youth Assistant – Julia DalCeredo

  • Consists of HS students, grades 9-12.
  • Group meets regularly; usually Sundays @ 6:15pm.
  • Group leaders run meetings and plan events, register new members, record minutes, communicate with members via email & text messaging.
  • Organize youth masses; usually first Sunday of each month, 5:15 mass.
  • Outreach consisting of service and social justice events.
  • Fundraising events such as CYO breakfast/dinner, box city, charity walks, etc.
  • Semi-annual mission trips during summer.


Youth Group Officers For 2020/2021:

Vice President:
Secretaries :

Our Youth Group virtual meetings in December will be on Sunday, December 13th and Sunday, December 20th. We have special guests for both dates:

●12/13 @ 6:15pm – a religious sister from the Sisters of Life will be joining us and giving a talk about her ministry
●12/20@ 6:15pm – some of the student leaders in the Youth Group from last year will be joining us and talking about their experience of college thus far
Please email for the Zoom link.
Youth Mass:  Every 1st Sunday of the month @ the 5:15pm Sunday Mass. who are serving overseas; police officers, firefighters, all first responders and all health care workers.