Parish Council
The Parish Council is composed of dedicated parishioners willing to share their individual talents to serve the parish. The Parish Council helps the parish staff set priorities, discern needs, establish dialogue, discover talent and foster participative decision making. To assist the Parish Council, there are a number of standing committees. Each May, new members are added to the council via a selection process. Members serve for three years. Parishioners are invited to attend parish council meetings, which are held the second Thursday of the month (except July & August) at 7:30 pm in the parish center.

Parish Council Meeting Minutes:  

June 14, 2018

May 10, 2018

March 8, 2018

February 8, 2018

January 11, 2018

December 14, 2017

November 9, 2017

October 12, 2017

September 14, 2017

June 8, 2017

May 11, 2017
April 6, 2017

March 9, 2017

February 16, 2017

December 8, 2016

November 10, 2016

October 13, 2016
September 8, 2016
June 9, 2016

Following is a list of the members-at-large for the 2016-2017 parish council:

Rither Alabre – ralabre@gmail.com
Grace Baer – gdbaer7102@gmail.com
Beth Curley – clarkg50@aol.com
Mike Cusack – michael.cusack@nasdaq.com
Wanda Dejesus – cwnene@msn.com
Bridget Dinardi, Secretary – bpplus4@aol.com
Danielle Dispenza – dcpd1016@gmail.com
Michael Fisher – mikefisher28@gmail.com – President
Tim Hickey – thickey@cfund.org
Rober Iovino – bob.iovino@gmail
Jackie Kovatch – jkovatch2@verizon.net – Vice President
Mary Law – mlaw2453@aol.com
Rebekah Lee – rebekahyahoo.com
Mark Mannix – mannix@mnr.org
Karen McCarthy – karenmccarthy3@hotmail.com
Laura Moore – ljspin13@gmail.com
Mark Moran – markjmoran@gmail.com
Steve Trombetta – sctrombetta7@gmail.com
Deidre Vedovino – deirdrevedovino@yahoo.com
Kate Vullo – kate.vullo@verizon.net – Secretary