Parish Council
The Parish Council is composed of dedicated parishioners willing to share their individual talents to serve the parish. The Parish Council helps the parish staff set priorities, discern needs, establish dialogue, discover talent and foster participative decision making. To assist the Parish Council, there are a number of standing committees. Each May, new members are added to the council via a selection process. Members serve for three years. Parishioners are invited to attend parish council meetings, which are held the second Thursday of the month (except July & August) at 7:30 pm in the parish center.

Parish Council Meeting Minutes

March 9, 2017
February 16, 2017

December 8, 2016

November 10, 2016

October 13, 2016
September 8, 2016
June 9, 2016

Following is a list of the members-at-large for the 2016-2017 parish council:

Grace Baer – gdbaer7102@gmail.com
Olga Carlsen – olga307@aol.com
Beth Curley – clarkg50@aol.com
Mike Cusack – michael.cusack@nasdaq.com
Wanda Dejesus – cwnene@msn.com
Bridget Dinardi, Secretary – bpplus4@aol.com
Vincent Crowe, Vice President – crowefamily120@verizon.net
Richard Damiano – rgd1270@yahoo.com
Maryanne Dowd – mtd513@aol.com
Gerard Finelli – gpfinelli@yahoo.com
Michael Fisher – mikefisher28@gmail.com
Tim Hickey – thickey@cfund.org
Kate Howe, President – howefamily99@verizon.net
Jackie Kovatch – jkovatch2@verizon.net
Mary Law – mlaw2453@aol.com
Mark Mannix – mannix@mnr.org
J. T. McNally – jtm3000@gmail.com
Mark Moran – markjmoran@gmail.com
George Mulry – dport4@aol.com
Harry Roney – roneyville@aol.com
Lori Stockel – stockel65@optonline.net
Kate Vullo – kate.vullo@verizon.net