Parish Council
The Parish Council is composed of dedicated parishioners willing to share their individual talents to serve the parish. The Parish Council helps the parish staff set priorities, discern needs, establish dialogue, discover talent and foster participative decision making. To assist the Parish Council, there are a number of standing committees. Each May, new members are added to the council via a selection process. Members serve for three years. Parishioners are invited to attend parish council meetings, which are held the second Thursday of the month (except July & August) at 7:30 pm in the parish center.

The Parish Council would like to warmly welcome the following parishioners who have graciously volunteered their tune ti serve as new council members.  We are fortunate tat they have so willingly accepted the call to participate in this important aspect of parish life.  They are:
Dennis Corcoran
Bob Iovino
Tim Kelley
Rebekah Lee
Karen McCarthy
Laura Moore
Steve Trombetta
Deirdre Vedovino
We would like to also acknowledge Mike Cusack, Wanda Dejesus and Mary Law who are going to continue on the council for another term.

Lastly, we would like to thank Olga Carlsen, Maryanne Dowd, Gerard Finelli and George Mulry who are leaving the council.  We are grateful for their many Yeats of dedicated service.  Special thanks to Kate Howe, who provided much advice and assistance on the council this year.

Parish Council Meeting Minutes:  

March 8, 2018

February 8, 2018

January 11, 2018

December 14, 2017

November 9, 2017

October 12, 2017

September 14, 2017

June 8, 2017

May 11, 2017
April 6, 2017

March 9, 2017

February 16, 2017

December 8, 2016

November 10, 2016

October 13, 2016
September 8, 2016
June 9, 2016

Following is a list of the members-at-large for the 2016-2017 parish council:

Rither Alabre –
Grace Baer –
Olga Carlsen –
Beth Curley –
Mike Cusack –
Wanda Dejesus –
Bridget Dinardi, Secretary –
Danielle Dispenza –
Maryanne Dowd –
Gerard Finelli –
Michael Fisher – – President
Tim Hickey –
Kate Howe –
Jackie Kovatch – – Vice President
Mary Law –
Mark Mannix –
J. T. McNally –
Mark Moran –
George Mulry –
Kate Vullo – – Secretary